The Physics and Astronomy Chair’s Teaching Award

The Chair’s Teaching Award is given at the discretion of the Chair of Physics and Astronomy to a graduate student and on occasion an undergraduate student to recognize excellent laboratory instruction

Teaching Award

2023: Andrew Projansky

2022: Stephanie Podjed

2021: Parth Sabharwal

2020: Keighley Rockcliffe

2019: Anthony Cressman

2018: Christopher Carroll

2017: Michelle Stephens

2016: Lihuang Zhu 

2015: Erek Alper

2013: Julie Skinner

2004: Michael Brown-Hayes